Kontakt und Standorte

kontakt_BUEROLUDWINA

Markus Stolz GmbH & Co KG

Bludenz

Zürcherstraße 44
6700 Bludenz
Telefon: 05552/63024-0
Fax: 05552/66890
E-Mail: stolz-bludenz@stolz.at
Betriebsleiter HSL: Kronlechner Renaldo
Betriebsleiter Elektro: Beiter Karl-Heinz

Schruns

Batloggstraße 28
6780 Schruns
Telefon: 05556/72508
Fax: 05556/75313
E-Mail: stolz-schruns@stolz.at
Betriebsleiter: Kronlechner Renaldo

Bregenz

Dorf-Rieden 16
6900 Bregenz
Telefon: 05574/73105-0
Fax: 05574/73192
E-Mail: stolz-bregenz@stolz.at
Betriebsleiter: Hütter Andreas

Feldkirch

Rainoltweg 5
6800 Feldkirch
Telefon: 05522/77341
Fax: 05522/74380
E-Mail: stolz-feldkirch@stolz.at
Betriebsleiter: Ing. Thurnher Martin

Imst

Birkenweg 1
6460 Imst
Telefon: 05412/6909-0
Fax: 05412/6909-30
E-Mail: stolz-imst@stolz.at
Betriebsleiter: Kugler Herbert
Betriebsleiter Elektro: Stern Wolfgang

Innsbruck

J. M. Nusserweg 3
6020 Innsbruck
Telefon: 0512/346334-0
Fax: 0512/346334-10
E-Mail: stolz-innsbruck@stolz.at
Betriebsleiter: Ing. Rottensteiner Josef

Kramsach

Hagau 90
6233 Kramsach
Telefon: 05337/6110-0
Fax: 05337/6110-20
E-Mail: stolz-kramsach@stolz.at
Betriebsleiter: Kupfner Peter

Reutte

Kreckelmoosstraße 20,
6600 Reutte
Telefon: 05672/6960-0
Fax: 05672/6960-23
E-Mail: stolz-reutte@stolz.at
Betriebsleiter: Ing. Knoll Johann

Lienz

Am Tristacher Steg 8
9900 Lienz
Telefon: 04852/65191
Fax: 04852/67673
E-Mail: stolz-lienz@stolz.at
Betriebsleiter: Told Bernd

Graz

Raiffeisenstraße 60
8010 Graz
Telefon: 0316/428427
Fax: 0316/428427-33
E-Mail: stolz-graz@stolz.at
Betriebsleiter: Ing. Steiner Siegfried

Wien

Murbangasse 8
1100 Wien
Telefon: 01/8034651
Fax: 01/8034651-33
E-Mail: stolz-wien@stolz.at
Betriebsleiter: Ing. Pfeiffer Thomas

Ing. Johannes Schneider GmbH

Wien

Murbangasse 8
1100 Wien
Telefon: 01/5451429
Fax: 01/5451429-33
E-Mail: office@schneider-anlagenbau.at
Website: www.schneider-anlagenbau.at
Betriebsleiter: Stoiber Othmar

Tega Technologie für Gebäudeausstattung GmbH

Stans

Dornau 20
6135 Stans
Telefon: 05242/72377
Fax: 05242/72377-4
E-Mail: office@tega.at
Website: www.tega.at
Betriebsleiter: Ing. Stöckl Helmut

Hotel Montjola Nova****

Schruns

Montjolastraße 31
6780 Schruns
Telefon: 05556/73374-0
Fax: 05556/73374-46
E-Mail: office@hotel-montjola-nova.at
Website: www.hotel-montjola-nova.at